Contact

Opening Hours

Sunday Closed

Monday - Friday 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Contact Us 24/7

Sales:
Jan Adams jadams@islandglass.bm

Trena Tucker ttucker@islandglass.bm
Jamel Amory jamory@islandglass.bm


Residential: Jimmy Thatcher jthatcher@islandglass.bm

 

Commercial: Terance Reynolds and Jimmy Thatcher
treynolds@islandglass.bm and jthatcher@islandglass.bm

Charles Signor csignor@islandglass.bm


Service Department: Sherrie Dill sdill@islandglass.bm

Human Resources:
Kim Powell kpowell@islandglass.bm

 

Accounts: Tony Reid - treid@islandglass.bm

accounts@islandglass.bm

Please use the form below to send us an email:

Address:

3 Serpentine Rd
Pembroke, HM07
Bermuda

Phone: (441) 295-5134
Fax: (441) 292-3868
Email: sales@islandglass.bm